Western Dubuque Community School District
Address: 310 4th St. SW, PO Box 68 | Farley, IA 52046
Phone: (563) 744-3885
Fax: (563) 744-3093
staff email
district homepage
ViewWestern Dubuque Mobile
Employee Recognition Awards Ceremony
Superintendent Rick Colpitts
On Friday, June 1, the Western Dubuque Community School District employees attended a year-end luncheon and recognition ceremony. The purpose of this annual event is to highlight the district as a whole and to recognize the contributions of the employees. The Staff Recognition Ceremony included Years of Service employee awards and 2017-2018 Retiree Recognitions. Superintendent Rick Colpitts served as the master of ceremonies.

5 Years of Service
5-Year Service Awards
Front Left to Right: Josh Lucas, Stephanie Rickels, Chris Johnson, Amy Steffen, Steven Koos, Angela Zagaros, Caitlyn Deutmeyer, Monika Steffen, Cody McClain, Megan Scherrman, Doug Rolwes
Not pictured: Donna Bardon, Ann Curoe, Melissa Fortmann, Michelle Heer, Melissa Ludwig, Laura Mulnix, James Noonan, Lisa Roling, Sara Skrtich, Leydy Vega Nava, Mamie Weber, Dennis Wedewer, Brenda White
10 Years of Service
10-Year Service Awards
   Front Left to Right: Micheline Witter, Kim Crouse, Tony Butterworth, Kara Bryte, Jackie Kies, Sara Blair, Sarah Palmer, Kim Reinert, Lindsay Topping
Not pictured: Sheila Beringer, Bill Hutchins, Mary Kertels, Dawn Lammers, Sue Lynch, Loras Mauer, Tammy Olberding, Joe Willenbring 
15 Years of Service
15-Year Service Awards
   Front Left to Right: Mike Yilek, Todd Wernimont, Sue Wernimont, Julie Rutz, Jenni Green, Joyce Jarding Colleen Lake, Melissa Feldmann, Christine Hirsch, Julie Dougherty, Kelli Gibbs, Tammy Connolly, Jacob Brindle
Not pictured: Gary Bries, Dan Butler, Kim Coohey, Jodi Dolphin, Gina Gadient, Neal Kluesner, Sharon Schaul, Sharon Schroeder, Clete Urbain, Sandra Waller 
20 Years of Service
20-Year Service Awards
   Front Left to Right: Mary Jane Lamey, Jay Hefel, Linda Martin, Vicki Recker, Carole Cigrand, Kay Hoffman, Wes Dolphin
Not pictured: Nicholas Overmann, Dawn Wolfe 
25 Years of Service
25-Year Service Awards
Left to Right: Lynne Plisek, Carrie Koppes, Tammy VanCleve
Not pictured: David Krapfl, Shirley Schmitt
  30 Years of Service
30-Year Service Awards

Left to Right: Mary Lou Duggan
Not pictured: Jane Jesenovec

35 Years of Service
35-Year Service Awards

Susan Krogman

  40 Years of Service
40-Year Service Awards

Diane Zismer
Not pictured: Ginny Horsfield

 2017-2018 Retirees
2017-18 Retirees

Left to Right: Milt Luckstead (29 years), Tom Danner (42 years), Darla Benda (43 years)
Not pictured: Gary Bries (15 years), Phil Dahlem (9 years), Dennis Duwe (13 years), Robert Kass (12 years), Lisa Milbert (39 years), Shirley Schmitt (25 years), Connie Simon (19 years)

Thank you, everyone, for your service!

© 2019 Western Dubuque Community School District
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website